Skip to main content

Powell Medical Foundation - Leadership

Powell Medical Foundation Board Officers

Meet our board of directors, a group of devoted volunteers committed to the goal of making Powell Valley Healthcare the provider of choice.

Patricia Moulton

Paulette Bagnell
Vice President

Nate Keefer

Cindy Blevins

Powell Medical Foundation Board of Directors

Mary Ann Wurzel

Laurie Lee

Jim Wysocki

Coleen Metzler

Mindy Christensen

Deb Kleinfeldt

Dr. Jenkins Clarkson

Syd Thompson

Travis Smith

Maureen Walsh

Kate Kysar

Marnee Crawford

Caroline Kost

Management Team

Meet the Powell Medical Foundation management team devoted to improving the quality of life through excellent healthcare.

  • Megan Pfefferle