Contact Us


We want to hear from you! If you have any questions or comments concerning Powell Valley Healthcare, our services or this web site, please feel free to contact us.

Mailing Address:
Powell Valley Healthcare
777 Avenue H
Powell, Wyoming 82435

Phone
307-754-2267
800-428-1398

Email Us
__________________________________________

ADMINISTRATION:

Bill Patten, CEO
bpatten@pvhc.org

Mike Long, CFO
mlong@pvhc.org

V.P. Patient Care Services:
Arleen Campeau
acampeau@pvhc.org

V.P. Resident Care Services & Compliance Officer:
Cheri Benander
cbenander@pvhc.org

Care Center Administrator
Nicole Ostermiller
nostermiller@pvhc.org

V.P. Outpatient Services:
Mike Gilmore
mgilmore@pvhc.org
_____________________________________________

Director of Human Resources:
Cassie Tinsley
ctinsley@pvhc.org

Public Relations/Marketing & Volunteer Services Liaison:
Jim Cannon
jcannon@pvhc.org

Director of The Heartland (Assisted Living):
Kaci Dilworth
kdilworth@pvhc.org
307-754-7703

Director of Home Care & Hospice:
Michelle Hoyt
mhoyt@pvhc.org
307-754-7750

If you have a concern or complaint about our Lab Services, you can go to the Joint Commission website at Joint Commission



Patient Care or Patient Safety

For any concerns regarding quality of care or patient safety at Powell Valley Healthcare, please contact our Quality & Support Office at (307) 754-1260 or email Tim Seeley tseeley@pvhc.org