Contact us

We want to hear from you! If you have any questions or comments concerning Powell Valley Healthcare, our services or this website, please feel free to contact us.

Patient care and safety

For any concerns regarding quality of care or patient safety at Powell Valley Healthcare, please contact our quality and support office at 307.754.7792. or email Sara Welling at swelling@pvhc.org.  If you would like to share your concern or complaint with us in writing, please complete our Guest Relations Concern Form and send it to Sara Welling via email or regular mail.

If you have a concern or complaint about our lab services, you can go to the Joint Commission website.

Hospital Phone - 307.754.2267
Clinic Phone      - 307-754-7257

Email us

Terry Odom, Interim CEO
todom@pvhc.org

Steve Miller, CFO
smiller@pvhc.org

Arleen Campeau, VP, Patient Care Services
acampeau@pvhc.org

Nicole Ostermiller, VP, Resident Care Services, Care Center Administrator
nostermiller@pvhc.org

Mike Gilmore, VP, Outpatient Services - Clinic Administration
mgilmore@pvhc.org

Jill O'Donnell, Clinic Nursing Director
mailto:lodonnell@pvhc.org

Cassie Tinsley, Director of Human Resources
ctinsley@pvhc.org

Jim Cannon, Community Relations, Marketing and Volunteer Services liaison
jcannon@pvhc.org

Kaci Dilworth, Director of The Heartland - Assisted Living
kdilworth@pvhc.org
307.754.7703

Back to top »

Contact us

Powell Valley Healthcare
777 Avenue H
Powell, WY 82435
307.754.2267
800.428.1398
Map | Driving directions